Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt med oss. Vi kan nås på telefon 21 68 88 88 eller på epost post@forstehjelperen.no

Våre ansatte:


member

Sonja Hunstad Rytter

Daglig leder

Mobil: 977 24 014
E-post: sonja@forstehjelperen.no

member

Natalia Lezhnieva

Administrasjonskoordinator

Mobil: 465 15 027
E-post: natalia@forstehjelperen.no

member

Tore Aglen

Storkundeansvarlig

Mobil: 901 53 188
E-post: tore@forstehjelperen.no

member

Susanne Werner

Markedsføring og kommunikasjon

Mobil: 990 80 823
E-post: susanne@forstehjelperen.no

member

Thomas Falch

Markedssjef

Mobil: 413 13 199
E-post: thomas@forstehjelperen.no

member

Trond Skaare

Utdanningsansvarlig

Mobil: 905 24 148
E-post: trond@forstehjelperen.no